REAL ESTATE-RELATED BUSINESSES

ARCHITECTS

Bevan & Associates
George Bevan
P.O. Box 605
Sonoma, CA 95476
P: 415.722.9217
E: George@bevanassociates.com

BCV Architects
Ken Catton
1527 Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
P: 415.398.6538
E: catton@bcvarch.com

ATTORNEYS

Conor Massey
Gaw Van Male – Napa
1000 Main Street3rd Floor
Napa, CA 94559
P: 707.299.2437
E: cmassey@gawvanmale.com

Rick Hicks
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil
90 South E St Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 94504
707.524.1900
E: hicks@smlaw.com

Law Offices of Max A. Mickelsen
775 Baywood Drive – #107
Petaluma, CA 94954
P: 707.762.0224
E: maxmickelsen@gmail.com


GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Wine Country Builders
Cam Fraser
P: 707.337.4022
E: cam@winecountrybuilders.com

Gracie Construction
Sam Turner
P: 707.974.1890

Landers Curry Construction
Jon Curry
P: 707.815.2785
E: jon@landerscurry.com

Centric General Contractors
1230 Spring Street
St. Helena, CA 94574
P: 707.968.2900
E: info@centricgc.com

Cello & Maudru Construction
Contact: Bill Maudru
2505 Oak Street
Napa, CA 94559
P: 707.257.0454
E: billm@cello-maudru.com


HANDYMEN (W/ General Contractor Licenses)

Mike Vanoni
P: 707.933.9265
E: mike@4vanonis.com

Dino Wilson
P: 415.215.2614

HOME INSPECTORS

Full Circle Home Inspections – Napa County
Contact: Scott Wright
P: 707.888.7752
scott@fullcircleinspect.com

Pacific Inspection Services – Sonoma County
Contact: Eric Marsh
P: 707.996.4420
E: eric@pacificinspections.com

CHIMNEY

Captain Kirk’s Chimney Service
Contact: Kathy
P: 707.542.6678 –
E: CaptainKirkSweep@yahoo.com

ROOFERS

Sterling Roofing Co.
Jeremy Jagdfeld
707.495.4161
sterlingroofing@comcast.net

Fidelity Roof Company
Contact: Matt Malin
P: 510.547.6330
E: matt@fidelityroof.com

STUCCO/PLASTER

Klein Plaster
Contact: Terry Klein
P: 707.963.6197
E: terryk@upvalley.net

PEST WORK

Bug Busters
Contact: Martin Rodrigues
P: 707.542.9497
E: bugbusters@bugbusters1.net

PLUMBER

Skip’s Plumbing Repair Service
Contact: Skip Caster
P: 707.291.4955
E: plumbskip@sbcglobal.net

HVAC

Pearce Home Comfort
Contact: Jeff Pearce
P: 415.233.2803

ELECTRICIANS

Scott DeMartini
DeMartini Electric Co.
P: 707.974.3627

WELLS

Ray’s Well & Pump
Contact: Nick Brasesco
P: 707.853.010
E: rayswelltesting@gmail.com

Larbre Well Drilling & Pumps
18715 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, CA 95476
P: 707.996.1819

CPA

Dennis Imboden
707.252.6493
E: dennisimboden@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Tim Malloy
Malloy, Imrie & Vasconi
Napa Office
1584 Clay Street ?Napa, CA 94559
707.255.2111
St. Helena Office
899 Adams Street, Suite C?St. Helena, CA 94574
707.963.2277
info@mivininsurance.com

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Kim Betzina Design
P: 415.407.9472
E: kim@kimbetzina.com

Wendy Owen Design
P: 707.933.0881
E: wendyowendesign@mac.com

Fletcher Rhodes 
Contact: Emily Mughannam
P: 415.264.9011
E: emily@fletcherrhodes.com

Anne Symon Interiors
San Francisco & Glen Ellen
P: 415.701.1735
E: ann@annesymoninteriors.com

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS

Magrane Associates Landscape Design
Contact: Penney Magrane
P: 707.935.7309

Rozanski Design 
Contact: Paul Rozanski
P: 707.343.1932
E: office@rozanskidesign.com

LAND USE – PERMITTING

FIGO
Fred O’Donnell
P: 707.321.9468

LOCKSMITHS

Wilson’s Lock Smith
820 W Napa Street, Suite 3
Sonoma, CA 95476
P: 707.996.3707

St Helena Lock & Safe
1750 Main Street
St Helena, CA
P: 707.963.0563

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Alber Saleh – Wells Fargo Private Lending
P: 415.259.6686
E: alber.saleh@wellsfargo.com

Gayle Arrowood
P: 707.935.2422

Gary Umholtz
P: 707.343.9510
E: gumholtz@rpm-mtg.com

MOVING SERVICES

Byron Moving and Storage
Contact: Bob Ades
P: 415.457.6683
E: byronmoving@gmail.com

PROPERTY MANAGERS
Please call Carol directly for referral
RESIDENTIAL APPRAISER

Brooke Grega
P: 707.938.3362
E: napabrooke@hotmail.com

Michael Jordan
P: 707.815.8686
E: countyappraisals@att.net

AGRICULTURAL APPRAISERS

Tony Correia
P: 707.933.9915
E: tonyc@c-x.com

American AgAppraisal
Contact: Hal Forcey
P: 707.484.0866
E: hforcey@agloan.com

SWIMMING POOL CONTRACTORS

Bertram Pools
Contact: Jerry Bertram
P: 707.527.0421
E: bertrampools@sbcglobal.net

TITLE & ESCROW COMPANIES

Fidelity National Title Co.
Contact: Cecilia Soukup
P: 707.935.9112
E: Cecilia.soukup@fnf.com

First American Title Co.
Contact: Tina DeMartini
P: 707.225.1882
E: tdemartini@firstam.com